Athletic Staff / Coaches Directory

x
Voice Recognition
Search

Athletic Staff / Coaches Directory

 
Name Sport School - Season Email
Joshua Shoop  Athletic Director
shoopj@pbsd.net
Ryan Kesterholt
Athletic Trainers
Amanda Anderson
Cheering High School - Fall andersona@pbsd.net
Adam Molinaro Cross Country High School - Fall molinaroa@pbsd.net
Matt Morgan
Varsity Football High School - Fall morganm@pbsd.net
David Folkmire
9th Grade Head Football Coach
High School - Fall FolkmireD@pbsd.net
Brian Dunaway
Golf High School - Fall dunawayb@pbsd.net
Rafal Kolankowski
Boys Soccer
High School -Fall
KolankowskiR@pbsd.net
James Stewart
Girls Soccer High School - Fall stewartj@pbsd.net 
Vince Romito
Girls Tennis High School - Fall
romitov@pbsd.net
Eric Seigh
Girls Slow Pitch      Softball                     High School - Fall
seighe@pbsd.net
Kelsey Bonk
Girl's Varsity Volleyball High School - Fall
bonkk@pbsd.net
Allison Wade
7th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall wadea@pbsd.net
Erin Maloy-Cubarney
8th Grade Girls Basketball Junior High - Fall cubarneye@pbsd.net
 
Nicole Verrengia
Cheering Junior High - Fall verrengian@pbsd.net 
Wade Campbell Cross Country Junior High - Fall campbellw@pbsd.net
Rich Bernardi
Football Junior High - Fall bernardi@pbsd.net
Luke Leskovich
Boys Soccer Junior High - Fall
leskovichl@pbsd.net
Jeff Lewis Girls Soccer Junior High - Fall lewisj@pbsd.net
TBD
Slow Pitch Softball    Junior High - Fall
Mark Marino Boys Varsity Basketball High School - Winter MarianoM@pbsd.net
Rich Mull
Boys 9th Grade Basketball High School - Winter mullr@pbsd.net
Steve Elsier     
Girls Varsity Basketball High School - Winter elsiers@pbsd.net
Darryl Pilyih
Bowling
High School - Winter
pilyihd@pbsd.net
Phil Mains
Ice Hockey
High School - Winter

mainsp@pbsd.net 
Bob Davis
Rifle
High School - Winter
davisb@pbsd.net
Shawn Haupt
Swimming
High School -
Winter
haupts@pbsd.net 
Mike Supak    
Wrestling
High School - Winter supakm@pbsd.net 
Bill Depew 
Boys 7th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter
depewb@pbsd.net
Nathan Lucas
Boys 8th Grade Basketball
Junior High - Winter

lucasn@pbsd.net
Brian Walker  Wrestling
Junior High - Winter
walkerb@pbsd.net 
Emily Anderson Girls 9th Grade Head Basketball Coach High School - Wint andersone@pbsd.net
Carl Vollmer Varsity Baseball
High School - Spring
vollmerc@pbsd.net 



Tom Wesolowski 
Boys Lacrosse
High School - Spring
Kayla Platt      
Girls Lacrosse
High School - Spring
plattk@pbsd.net
Phil DiLonardo
Varsity Softball
High School - Spring
dilonardop@pbsd.net

Adam Molinaro
Track
High School - Spring
molinaroa@pbsd.net

TBD
Boys Varsity Volleyball
High School - Spring
TBD   
Girls 9th Grade Volleyball
High School - Spring
Vince Romito
Boys Tennis
High School - Spring
romitov@pbsd.net 





Softball
Junior High - Spring

Wade Campbell   
Boys Track Junior High - Spring campbellw@pbsd.net
Courtney Mendenhall
Girls Track Junior High - Spring mendenhallc@pbsd.net
Kelsey Bonk
Girls Volleyball Junior High - Spring
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Plum Borough School District.
View text-based website