x
Voice Recognition
Search

PHS
 
 
HIGH SCHOOL NEWS

Midterm Dates

Tuesday, January 7, 2019 - English and Social Studies

Wednesday, January 8, 2019 - Electives

Thursday, January 9, 2019 - Math and Science

Yearbooks are on Sale!

It's time to cross "order-the-book-filled-with-special-memories-that-last-a-lifetime" off your list. Order your PHS yearbook before Friday, November 15, for $79.00.  Go to jostens.com today! 
 
Attention Parents of Seniors: If you would like to celebrate your senior's achievements by creating a yearbook recognition ad, click here. Don't wait; it will soon be too late!
 

9th Grade and New Student Orientation

 
Contact Plum Senior High
900 Elicker Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15239
Phone: 412-795-4880
F: 412-795-3527

Hours of Operation
Summer Office Hours:
Monday - Friday: 
7:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

School Hours:
Monday - Friday: 
7:10 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.
 
Contacts:
 
Principal: Mr. Joseph Fishell
E: fishellj@pbsd.net
P: 412-795-4880
Twitter: @fishellj
 
Asst. Principal: Mr. Adam Szarmach
E: szarmacha@pbsd.net
P: 412-795-4880 x 6311
Twitter: @MrSzarmach_PHS 
 
Asst. Principal: Mr. Michael Gauntner
E: gauntnerm@pbsd.net 
P: 412-795-4880 x 6313
Twitter: @phsmustang

Admin Assistant: Mrs. Shari Klein
E: kleins@pbsd.net
P: 412-795-4880 ext. 6301
 
Admin Assistant: Mrs. Cara Monick
E: monickc@pbsd.net
P: 412-795-4880 ext. 6302
 
Attendance: Mrs. Susan Doyle
E: doyles@pbsd.net
P: 412-795-4880 ext. 6321

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Plum Borough School District.
View text-based website