Tips Report Line

Member Contact

Anderson, Angela
Student Achievement and Activities - Committee Chair
Caldwell, Sue
Intergovernmental and Legislative Policy Council - Liaison
Coulson, Scott
Kolar, Scott
Personnel - Committee Chair
Payne, Charlene
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/Communication Specialist/School Board Secretary
Roessler, Vicky
Vice President
Safe & Supportive School - Committee Chair
Rogers, Jim
Forbes Road CTC - Liaison
Schlauch, Steve
Budget and Finance - Committee Chair
Wisniewski, Brian
Policy - Liaison
Zahorchak, John
Chief Financial Officer/Right to Know
Office: 412-798-6356
Zucco, Rich
Eastern Area Schools -Liaison