Tips Report Line
Wordmark@100

School Board Member Contact




                          The Plum Borough School District School Board


 
 
Mr. Scott Coulson
CoulsonS@pbsd.net
School Board President
 
Mrs. Vicky Roessler
Safe and Supportive Schools - Committee Chair
RoesslerV@pbsd.net
School Board Vice-President
 
 

Dr. Angela Anderson
Student Achievement and Activities - Committee Chair
DrAndersonA@pbsd.net
School Board Member 

 

Mrs. Sue Caldwell
Intergovernmental and Legislative Policy Council - Liaison
CaldwellS@pbsd.net
School Board Member 

 
 
Mr. Scott Kolar
Personnel - Committee Chair
KolarS@pbsd.net
School Board Member

 
 
Mr. Jim Rogers
Forbes Road CTC - Liaison 
RogersJ@pbsd.net
School Board Member

 
 
Mr. Steve Schlauch
Budget and Finance - Committee Chair 
SchlauchS@pbsd.net
School Board Member

 
      Photograph
              to
          Come
 
 

Mr. Brian Wisniewski
Policy - Liaison
WisniewskiB@pbsd.net
School Board Treasurer

     Photograph
              to
          Come
 


Mr. Rich Zucco
Facilities and Operations - Committee Chair
ZuccoR@pbsd.net
School Board Member
 
Ms. Charlene Payne
Executive Assistant to the Superintendent/
Communications Specialist
PayneC@pbsd.net 
School Board Secretary
 


Please note that emails sent to School Board Members, Administrators and staff are subject to Right-To-Know  law and considered public documents. The sender’s email address may be redacted, but the sender’s name is not. More information is available at the PA Office of Open Records, visit http://openrecords.state.pa.us/portal/server.pt/community/open_records/4434